To change this setting, navigate to Settings > POS Settings > Change Auto-Select Employee to 'No'

settingsPOSsettings.png

Changing this setting to 'No' will clear out the employee name after each order is taken. This "forces" your employee to select the appropriate name when taking a new order.

kirill_autoselect_emp_2.png